The opening ceremony of the 3M Volga factory; the start-up of the first production line

Customer: 3М, USA Американская компания 3М

Date: October 21, 2015

Location: Alabuga Special Economic Zone  

Project: The opening ceremony of the 3M Volga factory. Start-up of the production line of liquid corrosion-resistant coatings for the oil and gas industry.

3M is an international industrial corporation which integrates 27 business areas in electronics, energy, healthcare, security, industries and household goods. Throughout the 100-year history of the company, its employees have generated different ideas and integrated them into thousands of new products and technologies that make our lives more comfortable. 

3M Volga is the Russian subsidiary of 3M, a world leader in innovation. The production of liquid anti-corrosion and other functional coatings for oil and gas pipelines will supply all the Russian domestic market. 


Purpose: grand opening ceremony of the Volga 3M factory and the start-up of the first production line.  

Tasks:

Developing the concept of the ceremony
Selecting contractors
Arranging for the technical support of the project
Dressing area
Arranging for a catering zone
Musical accompaniment
Interacting with mass media
Working with the Protocol Service of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan 
Keeping records   

Solution: 

The versatility of the 3M company was the keynote of the ceremony. All the invited guests got a chance to see this. The products of 3M were demonstrated on stylish racks illuminated by a neon light: things that you can see almost everywhere but you do not even think about the brand. The guests learned more interesting things about the 3M factory from the video presentation that was shown. Also a photo exhibition was arranged for in the leisure area. The photographs also captured the moment of laying the first stone of the 3M Volga factory.


Rustam Minnikhanov, President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Robert Nichols, of 3M Russia and Vadim Nasteka, first deputy chief of the total overhaul department of PJSC Gazprom symbolically launched the new 3M Volga factory. A video showing the launch of the production line of liquid corrosion-resistant coatings started playing accompanied by a fanfare sound when the lever was placed in Start position.

Result:

Apriori PR agency clearly fulfilled its tasks in that it developed the concept of the ceremony, arranged for contractors while complying with all the requirements of the Protocol Service of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan.



Back to the list

Церемония открытия завода "3М Волга" и запуск первой линии производства

Клиент: 3М, USA Американская компания 3М
Дата: 21 октября 2015 года

География: Особая экономическая зона "Алабуга"

Проект: Открытие завода "3М Волга" и запуск линии производства жидких антикоррозийных покрытий для нефтегазовой отрасли

Компания 3М – международная производственная корпорация. В ней действуют 27 бизнес-направлений в области электроники, энергетики, здравоохранения, безопасности, промышленности, товаров для дома. На протяжении столетней истории компании, сотрудники генерируют различные идеи и интегрируют их в тысячи новых продуктов и технологий, которые позволяют сделать нашу жизнь комфортнее. 

"3М Волга" - это российское подразделение мирового лидера по инновациям, производство жидких антикоррозионных и других функциональных покрытий для нефте- и газопроводов которого полностью обеспечат внутренний рынок России.

Цель: торжественная церемония открытия завода "3М Волга" и запуска его первой производственной линии

Задачи:

Разработка концепции церемонии
Выбор подрядчиков
Техническая поддержка проекта
Декорирование площадки
Оформление зоны кейтеринга
Музыкальное сопровождение
Работа со СМИ
Работа с Протокольной службой Президента РТ
Ведение отчётности

Решение:

Многогранность компании "3М" стала основным лейтмотивом церемонии. Каждый приглашённый гость смог убедиться в этом на своём опыте. На стильных, подсвечиваемых неоном стойках была продемонстрирована продукция "3М": те вещи, которые окружают нас практически везде, но мы даже и не задумывались об их авторстве. Ещё больше интересного о "3М" гости узнали из презентационных роликов о науке, которую "3М" действительно "воплощает в жизнь". В зоне досуга также была организована фотовыставка, на снимках которой были запечатлены моменты закладки первого камня завода "3М Волга".

Президент Татарстана Рустам Минниханов, генеральный директор компании «3М Россия» Роберт Николс и первый заместитель начальника департамента капитального ремонта ПАО "Газпром" Вадим Настека символически запустили новый завод "3М Волга". В момент перевода рычага в положение "пуска" на экране под звуки фанфар начало проигрываться видео с запуском линии по производству жидких антикоррозийных покрытий.

Результат:

PR агентство "Априори" чётко выполнило поставленные перед ним задачи: разработало концепцию проведения церемонии, организовало работу подрядчиков, соблюло все требования Протокольного отдела Аппарата Президента РТ. 

Возврат к списку