Solemn opening ceremony of the KASTAMONU plant

Customer: Kastamonu Integrated Wood Industry Кастамону Интегрейтед Вуд Индастри

Kastamonu Integrated Wood Industry, LLC is a joint Russian-Turkish wood processing company that is a resident of the Alabuga Special Economic Zone (Tatarstan, Yelabuga).

The company is part of the Turkish Kastamonu Entegre corporation which is one of the world's largest manufacturers of wood panels in the sector. The company manufactures uncoated chipboard and melamine-coated chipboard (Yongapan, YONGALAM, Teknopan, Teknolam), uncoated MDF and melamine-coated MDF (Medepan, Medela), laminate (Floorpan, Artfloor), baseboards, door panels (Doorpan) and other accessories products.

Date: September 24, 2014  

Location: Alabuga Special Economic Zone 

Project: Solemn opening ceremony of the "KASTAMONU" factory 

Tasks: 

  • Selection of contractors
  • Technical support for the project
  • Decorating the site
  • Arranging for transfer
  • Organizing the opening ceremony
  • Organizing the entertainment program
  • Organizing and decorating the catering area
  • Keeping records

Solution:

The event was held in the Alabuga Special Economic Zone on the 24th of September, 2014. The solemn start-up ceremony was attended by President of the Republic of Tatarstan Rustam Minnikhanov and Minister of Forestry and Water Resources of the Republic of Turkey Versel Eroglu, President of the Hayat Holding Ahmet Yahya Kygyly, Prime Minister Ildar Khalikov , Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Georgy Kalamanov.

The dignified guests cut the symbolic ribbon which marked the launch of the new company and then they toured the plant.

A protocol photo shoot of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan was organized as part of the event. A press point for journalists as well as an entertainment program featuring performers from Tatarstan were arranged as well.

Outcome:

The outcome of the opening ceremony of the KASTAMONU Plant was more than 30 publications emerging on the brand posted by mass media. As part of the organization of this PR-event, Apriori developed the concept of the ceremony, arranged for a catering zone and press point whilst complying complied with all the requirements of the Protocol Service of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan.


Back to the list

Торжественная церемония открытия завода KASTAMONU

Клиент: Kastamonu Integrated Wood Industry Кастамону Интегрейтед Вуд Индастри

ООО «Кастамону Интегрейтед Вуд Индастри» – совместная российско-турецкая деревообрабатывающая компания, являющаяся резидентом Особой экономической зоны «Алабуга» (Республика Татарстан, г. Елабуга).

Предприятие – часть турецкой корпорации «Kastamonu Entegre», являющейся одним из крупнейших мировых производителей в секторе деревянных панелей. Компания производит плиты ДСП непокрытые и с меламиновым покрытием (Yongapan, YONGALAM, Teknopan, Teknolam), плиты МДФ непокрытые и с меламиновым покрытием (Medepan, Medela), ламинированный паркет (Floorpan, Artfloor), плинтусы, дверные панели (Doorpan) и другую вспомогательную продукцию.

Дата : 24 сентября 2014 года

География: ОЭЗ «Алабуга»

Проект: Торжественная церемония открытия завода KASTAMONU

Задачи:

  • Подбор подрядчиков 
  • Обеспечение  технических составляющих проекта
  • Подготовка площадки 
  • Организация трансфера 
  • Организация торжественной церемонии
  • Организация развлекательной программы
  • Организация и оформление зоны кейтеринга
  • Ведение отчетности

Решение:

Мероприятие состоялось на территории Особой экономической зоны  (ОЭЗ) «Алабуга»  24 сентября 2014 года. В торжественной церемонии запуска предприятия принял участие Президент Татарстана Рустам Минниханов, а также министр лесного хозяйства и водных ресурсов Турецкой Республики Версель Эроглу, президент компании «Хаят холдинг» Ахмет Яхья Кыгылы, Премьер-министр РТ Ильдар Халиков, замминистра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Георгий Каламанов.

Почетные гости перерезали символическую ленточку, ознаменовав тем самым запуск нового предприятия, после чего совершили экскурсию по заводу.

На мероприятии была организована протокольная съемка Президента РТ. Был организован пресс-подход для журналистов, а также развлекательная программа с участием артистов из Татарстана. 

Результат:

В результате организации торжественной церемонии открытия завода KASTAMONU в российских СМИ вышло более 30 публикаций с упоминанием бренда. В рамках организации данного PR-мероприятия агентство "Априори" разработало концепцию проведения церемонии, организовало зону кейтеринга и press-room, были соблюдены все требования Протокольного отдела Аппарата Президента РТ.



Возврат к списку